Support

Contact: damaerguo@gmail.com — we usually reply within two business days.

Frequently asked questions

Deleting your account and data

You can delete your account and all synced data at any time in the app: Settings → Account → Delete account. Deletion is immediate and cannot be undone. Alternatively, email us with your recovery code and we will delete the data for you.